Dear all

Last friday I had the pleasure to celebrate my goodbye party with my family, some of my closest friends and workmates. It was an amazing night, with nice food, couple of drinks and I guess we all had some laughs. With all the wishes and gifts I got, I feel unstoppable on my way round the world! Can’t express all the feelings remembering this night and all of you, so I try to make it short: thanks from the bottom of my heart, you’re simply the best! Each of you will be a reason to come back!!

Special thanks to the following who contributed to an unforgettable party (unspecific order):

Mom, Dad & Sister, Ferdinand Fischer, Vreni Fischer, Dominique Fischer, Jeanne Fischer, Godi Gut, Heidi Gut, Thomas Gut, Christoph Gut, Fabian Gut, Peter Reichmuth, Edith Reichmuth, Kerstin Reichmuth, Kevin Reichmuth, Philipp Wiederkehr, Patricia Lauber, Fabian Iten, Nicolas Pellet, Sabrina Bamert, Ursula Strehler, Manuel Melliger, Nadine Nägeli, Mark Grüning, Stefan Häseli (Starkoch des Abends!), Markus Heckman Vela, Cristina Heckmann Vela, Georgios Kostoulas, Myriel Nyffeler

Many thanks to all those who send wishes and/or gifts, but couldn’t participate (unspecific order):

Hedi Fischer, Christiane Bertolini, Walter Bertolini, Céline Bertolini, Roman Zwicky, Sophie Zwicky, Nathalie Kostoulas, Marko Kokic, Bettina & Markus, Andreas Kobor, Astrid Grüning, Othmar May

Looking forward to your comment